Upcoming Professional Learning

Supervisors' Network Gathering
Friday, June 17
1:30 - 3:00 pm
Location: Birch Room - Victoria Road Recreation Centre, 151 Victoria Rd N, Guelph



Expanding Our Outdoor Practices
Saturday, June 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: Elora Gorge Conservation Area, 7400 Wellington County Rd 21, Elora


Mindful Selections: An Examination of Children's Books
Wednesday, June 29
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Location: Meridian Room, EarlyON - 2nd floor, Stone Road Mall, 435 Stone Rd W, Guelph

 

Infant-Toddler Network
Wednesday, July 6
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Location: Meridian Room, EarlyON - 2nd floor, Stone Road Mall, 435 Stone Rd W, Guelph


Slowing Down and Studying
Tuesday, July 12
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Location: Meridian Room, EarlyON - 2nd floor, Stone Road Mall, 435 Stone Rd W, Guelph


Appropriation, Appreciation, and Intention: A Community Conversation about Symbols of Indigenous Cultures (Virtual session)
Thursday, July 14
6:30 - 8:00 pm


Reaching IN...Reaching OUTᴼᴹ (RIRO) Resiliency Skills Training (2 full-day sessions)
Monday, July 18 and Monday, July 25
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Location: Meridian Room, EarlyON - 2nd floor, Stone Road Mall, 435 Stone Rd W, Guelph


Exploring Materials: Intuitive Painting
Thursday, July 21
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Location: Aboyne Hall, Wellington County Museum and Archives, 0536 Wellington County Rd 18, Fergus


Mindful Selections: An Examination of Children's Books
Wednesday, July 27
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Location: Meridian Room, EarlyON - 2nd floor, Stone Road Mall, 435 Stone Rd W, Guelph

Do you have questions? Contact us at eyprc@wellington.ca.